Time for B’day presents! =)

2 days ago, I received a packet from Farnell.. and I started wondering when did I order some Electronics recently!

Just then I saw a Raspberry Pi popping out,  a gift all the way from USA!! Thank you so much Ruts! 😀  

It was such a pleasant surprise.

geeky gift from my geeky Sis! :)

geeky gift from my geeky Sis!

This would definitely get me back on track with some serious DIY! =)

……And then I received a big packet all the way from home.. from ones who are as delighted on my every birthday as they were on the first! 🙂 

From my lil favorite things to home delicacies to some cutie trip souvenirs , they packed it all..

Bday special from home!!

Bday special from home!!

Feeling so special!

Gotta get back to work now..  tschüss alles!

la..lalalala..

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time for B’day presents! =)

  1. sharvaree says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

